Dalmatian’s Youngwon has confirmed their official comeback date after surprising fans with one of his latest updates. Just yesterday, Youngwon updated his official homepage, thanking his fans for the support on the recent Idol Sports Championship and love. By the end of his message, Youngwon confirmed that a new album is on it sway and to anticipate it by October.

Youngwon’s official post under the cut:

My loving Dalmates !!!!!!!

My lovely Dalmates~!!
You’re listening, right~?!^^
I was really, really, really touched and thank you so, so much!!!
Because of our Dalmates, we were able to be proud! And we were more confident than ever!!!!
The Idol Sports Competition I worked hard for our Dalmates, so be satisfied^^!
Not being able to sleep properly in order to see us early in the morningㅠㅠ.. I know you all waitedㅠㅠ!! Thank you so, so, very, very much and I was touched..ㅠㅠ!!
I remember each and every one of you!! So I ask that you continue to support us more!!!!!!
I really do remember you all!!!! Really !!!!!!!!!!!!!^^ My memory is extremely good!!^^
Next time, I hope m-m-m-m-m-m-m-m-m-m-m-more Dalmates and a m-m-m-m-m-m-m-m-m-more awesome Dalmatian will run towards first!^^ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
I believe that the true winner of today is Dalmates and Dalmatian^^!!!!! Honestly, we were the most awesome !!!!!!!!!ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
I believe that through Dalmates’ crazy promoting, crazy supporting, and crazy love, we’ll all do well!!!!!!
I always love you!!!! And I always miss my Dalmates!!!!!!
I’m repeating infinitely how I always miss and miss you…. ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Ah…I miss you now….I can’t see you at this time though, right..?^^ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ
I really miss you all and my heart is beating and beating like crazy right now…!!!!ㅋㅋㅋ
Thank you so much for today, my loves!!!!!
Even if you miss us, wait just a bit~!!! Alright~!!!!?!!!^^
I’m always monitoring~~~~~!!!!!! I’m always w.a.t.c.h.i.ng.~~~~^^
I love you ♥ Allabyu lovelovesongultracapsong~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Ah and! For our loving Dalmates, a surprise present~^^!

And anticipate the next album!!!!!!
An awesome Dalmatian album, anticipate it!!!!^^ㅎ
Cominng soon
Anticipate October!^^ We’ll sweep them away!^^
Dalmatian, Dalmate, hwaiting !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!^^

 

Source: DalmatianMF, Dalmination and Koreaboo
Article By OHKPOP (iloveohkpop.wordpress.com) 

About ohgelie

The dream was always running ahead of me. To catch up, to live for a moment in unison with it, that was the miracle.

One response »

  1. anonymous proxies
    I’d adore to know more regarding this, sadly I’m on a search to understand anonymous proxies , so have to rush

Leave a Reply

