UKISS Eli surprised fans today after he confirms that he had made himself a Tumblr account. On one of his recent tweets, Eli announced on official account that, “MY TUMBLR!!!!!!!! ukisseli.tumblr.com!!! hehe follow me =]”

The account which has only one entry from Eli so far, continues to ask his fans to help him with the website and will continue to update them with a lot of photos. Eli’s first post under the cut:

Visit Eli on Tumblr through this link:

1st Post ^^

Hey everyone =]

I’m Eli from U-Kiss ^^

this is my first post on tumblr…. =]

I dunno how to use this right now

so I’m hoping my KissMes will help =]

hehe anyways~ =]

ill probably be putting alot of my pics on here so enjoy!

 SOURCE: Eli’s Twitter + Tumblr
Article By OHKPOP (iloveohkpop.wordpress.com) 

About ohgelie

The dream was always running ahead of me. To catch up, to live for a moment in unison with it, that was the miracle.

4 responses »

  1. eli says:

    i love you eli!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. niña says:

    eLi i ove you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. I love u eli…how do u feel when u came to cambodia?do u want to come again?

  4. Palolo aloha says:

    Loved you on Tasty Road!

Leave a Reply

