Kara’s Gyuri and Hara shares their thoughts on hosting the special episode of “Music Bank” held at Tokyo Dome last week. Being one of the largest concert venues in Japan, the two Kara members expressed that, “We felt really nervous when we looked at the huge stage. Kara wants to hold a solo concert at the Tokyo Dome someday”. Kara’s Gyuri and Hara joins with fellow MC Hyunwoo as they hosted the show designed to celebrate the Kpop boom in Japan.

More under the cut:

According to Gyuri, “It is a great honor for me to stand on this stage of the Tokyo Dome, and moreover, I feel really happy that I am hosting the concert as MC. I think that I have to do my best to try to hold Kara’s concert at this place someday”. While Hara confessed that, “I always feel happy when all five of our members stand on stage together. People seem to like to watch all five of us together. I will try to enjoy our performance on the stage for our fans”. Park Gyuri said, “I have always said that my final destination was performing at the Tokyo Dome, so now I feel pressure about our performance. The stage is really huge, and I think that I need a louder voice”.

The event witnessed performances from TVXQ, Kara, SNSD, 2PM and Beast and was reproted to have 45,000 fans in attendance.

SOURCE: KBS Global
Article By OHKPOP (iloveohkpop.wordpress.com) 

About ohgelie

The dream was always running ahead of me. To catch up, to live for a moment in unison with it, that was the miracle.

Leave a Reply

