After teasing fans with various album jacket photos and a preview clip of their song “Hands Up”, 2PM finally releases their second studio album today. On the 20th of June, all thirteen tracks of 2PM’s new album has been uploaded to various music sites.

Fans will now be able to support the group by legally streaming and downloading on Soribada and Mnet, etc. Below is the full tracklist of their new album:

01. Hands Up
02 Electricity
03 Give It To Me
04 Just Like The Movies
05 Don’t You Know
06 HOT
07 Without U
08 I’ll Be Back
09 I Can’t
10 Hands Up (East4A mix)
11 Electricity (220v remix)
12 Thank You
13 Don’t Stop Can’t Stop

SOURCE: 2PMAlways and Koreaboo
Article By OHKPOP ( 


About ohgelie

The dream was always running ahead of me. To catch up, to live for a moment in unison with it, that was the miracle.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s