Recently in Taiwan to promote her new drama “Hayate The Combat Butler”, Park SHinhye was reported to have replied to the rumour circulating around the internet community accusing her of having an arrogant attitude towards fans. Along with the rumour that she also threw away their gifts while doing a promotional activity for a cosmetic company in the country.

When asked about the issue while on her trip to the country, Park Shinhye immediately stated that, “I’ve never heard of this before. I did receive lots of presents whenever I came to Taiwan; and I tried to bring them all back to Korea as long as they were handed into my hands. I even sent the presents back by mail since there were too many to carry with me.” Further apologizing for the act presented int he rumour and added that, “It might be the staffs’ mistake that I did not receive those gifts, and I hope they could be more careful the next time.”

SOURCE: TVDaily and Soompi 
Article By OHKPOP (iloveohkpop.wordpress.com) 

About ohgelie

The dream was always running ahead of me. To catch up, to live for a moment in unison with it, that was the miracle.

Leave a Reply

