Due to his conflicting schedules with his drama filming in Taiwan, Super Junior’s Siwon tweeted an apology to his fans as he confirms that he won’t be able to attend this year’s KIMCHI Concert in Indonesia. On a recent update, Siwon broke the news to his Indonesia fans by stating, “My beloved Indonesian family! Unfortunately I will not be able to participate in the kimchi concert because of scheduling conflicts with filming my drama. I am so sorry that I won’t be able to attend. I’ve wanted to see you so much and it breaks my heart that I will not be able to meet you. I will look forward to the time we can meet again! I love you all :) blessing!”

SOURCE: @siwon407  and uksujusid (www.sup3rjunior.wordpress.com)
Article By OHKPOP (iloveohkpop.wordpress.com) 

About ohgelie

The dream was always running ahead of me. To catch up, to live for a moment in unison with it, that was the miracle.

One response »

  1. […] yesterday, Super Junior’s Choi Siwon broke the news to his fans that he will not be able to attend this year’s Kimchi Concert in Jakarta, Indonesia due to […]

Leave a Reply

