Recently spending their own time abroad, TVXQ’s Yunho and Changmin updates their fans of the photos taken from their short vacation. Yunho who was reported to have flown to Canada for a short trip to film his cameo role in BoA’s new movie, updates the homepage with his vacation while Changmin unveiled three photos of his trip to Hawaii. More on, the duo also invited fans to support their upcoming appearance for this year’s Dream Concert – a first since the whole issue with Jaejoong, Yoochun and Junsu began.

More of their official updates under the cut:

Yunho’s Official Update

Hi, this is Yunho.
It’s been really a long time, isn’t it?

It was a good time with Nappy & tabs
I had an opportunity to visited Canada and see great dances.
I really hope I get to learn it later. ^^

This Saturday it’s already Dream Concert
I can’t wait after a long time to see you from the stage
I want to show you the best of me, so we’re practicing a lot.
So, please come and cheer for us (we hope you are cheering for us). ^^

I’ll see you on Saturday ~~~~!! hehe

Changmin’s Official Update

For the first time that I have an opportunity to admire the scenery of Hawaii, it’s so beautiful.
It means pretty much even though it is just a short time.
I would feel as if my heart was really good (sanctified).
After I get back from taking pictures with fun throughout the work, and with a joyful heart, I’d like to share a good thing, over all these pictures with everyone, and much more.

see you on Dream Concert this Saturday ~ everyone! ^^

This is bonus !

I think Hawaii is incredible~ ^ ^

SOURCE: ContinueTVXQ
Article By OHKPOP (iloveohkpop.wordress.com) 

About ohgelie

The dream was always running ahead of me. To catch up, to live for a moment in unison with it, that was the miracle.

One response »

  1. daisukiyunho says:

    yunho looks…. ahem different in the picture.
    so cute nice to see them enjoy themselves~

Leave a Reply

