Breaking her hiatus and coming back with f(x), Amber announces her own comeback on social networking site ME2DAY. On the 6th of May, Amber posted a photo of herself and her cousin to commemorate Children’s Day in South Korea. Fans who have seen the update immediately left encouraging responses for her return on social networking.

Amber’s Update under the cut:

“Everyone~ today is Amber’s me2day comeback! keke wow~ keke since today is Children’s Day, before it passes, I will show a picture of me and my cousin unnie~ keke I’m so different now, right?? Be ready for my next update!”

SOURCE: SMTOWNJJANG
Article By OHKPOP (iloveohkpop.wordpress.com)
 

About ohgelie

The dream was always running ahead of me. To catch up, to live for a moment in unison with it, that was the miracle.

Leave a Reply

