After two months of hiatus, KARA’s leader Park Gyuri is confirmed to return as the Shindong’s co-host on ‘Shim Shim Tapa’. On a press release sent by her agency, DSP Media, Gyuri will be return as a radio host after halting all activities in South Korea due to the recent management turmoil with Seungyeon, Nicole and Jiyoung.

When asked about her return to the radio show, Park Gyuri replied : ” I wanted to go back to my hosting job and I sincerely thank the listeners and staff members who are waiting for my return. I will work hard to make up for my absence.”

SOURCE:  10.ASIAE
Article By OHKPOP(iloveohkpop.wordpress.com)

About ohgelie

The dream was always running ahead of me. To catch up, to live for a moment in unison with it, that was the miracle.

Leave a Reply

