On the 25th of February, fans grew a slight worry after Kim Hyungjun’s photo in a hospital was posted on his various fansites. On the said photo, Kim Hyungjun was captured in a hospital bed with a drip visible at the side. However, to clear other speculations – Kim  Hyungjun himself assured fans on his recent diary entry on his official homepage. Apparently, he was only admitted to the hospital to receive a vitamin drip before he officially starts his individual schedules and promotions.

Read more of his official update under the cut:

I, HyungJun is here!!

Hi everyone! I, HyungJun is here
I am very excited since this is the first time leaving a message in the homepage.
Even so, I have read the messages posted by everyone since the opening.^^
Please come visit this Korea official homepage often. My album will be released in March so please wait for awhile more

Bonus~ for my first message posted!
Hope you are not shocked when you see the photo.T T
Recently, while working through my schedules and preparing for the album, in order to show a greater image
I got a vitamin drip/injection on the day prior to the filming of music video^^

Here is the a proof shot of getting the vitamin drip/injection!!!
I love you everyone!

SOURCE: HyungJun.co.kr + (English Translation) xiaochu @ Quainte501.com, TRIPLESPHILIPPINES
Article By OHKPOP (iloveohkpop.wordpress.com)

About ohgelie

The dream was always running ahead of me. To catch up, to live for a moment in unison with it, that was the miracle.

2 responses »

  1. BTSCelebs says:

    Wow, this is the first time I’m hearing of this. I hope he feels better soon. 😦

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by KHJ USFanList, ohkpop. ohkpop said: Kim Hyungjun updates fans of his recent hospitalization http://wp.me/pGBHm-4Xe […]

Leave a Reply

