Following the release of 2NE1’s photo for their Japanese photos yesterday, it has been reported right after that YG Entertainment’s leading girlgroup 2NE1 – will be promoting in the neighboring country on the 9th of March. Praised by Avex Management for their music and fashion sense, it has been confirmed that 2NE1 will be releasing the Japanese version of ‘Go Away’  through a downloadable ringtone.

More details of their Japanese promotions under the cut:
Signing on with Rhythm Zone, under Avex , 2NE1 is set to release a full Japanese album on the 16th of March – along with a DVD release containing their music videos for ‘Fire’ and ‘ I Dont Care’. Meanwhile, their full album tracklist will include:

1. Fire
2. I Don’t Care
3. In the Club
4. Let’s Go Party
5. Pretty Boy
6. Stay Together
7. Lollipop
8. I’m Busy
9. Please Don’t Go
10. Kiss

Article By OHKPOP (


About ohgelie

The dream was always running ahead of me. To catch up, to live for a moment in unison with it, that was the miracle.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s