Currently in Singapore for their two day concert over the weekend, Super Junior’s Heechul finally talks about the recent car accident he and member Leeteuk were victims of. On the 28th of January, it was reported on Singapore’s newspapers that the van Heechul and Leeteuk were in got into a minor car accident involving seven other cars. This was because the van they were both riding in, made a first accident of hitting another van – while five vans nearby containing their fans continuously collided with theirs.

SM Entertainment were also quick to ease the fans’ worry stating : “the two people are fine. When they come back to Korea on the 31st, they will go to the hospital and receive an examination. “

On a phone interview with Sports World today, Kim Heechul further revealed that :

  • “my body’s not feeling good because of my back pain. It was horrible because it reminded me of the past incident. Leeteuk and I experienced it before.”
  • ” because of the after effect of the accident I had before, I can’t go to sleep in the car and I can’t bend my legs well.  I’m not going to happy complain about how I want to have a private life. But I don’t want to risk my life to receive love.”

SOURCE : SPORTSWORLD, SUJUISM
Article By OHKPOP (iloveohkpop.wordpress.com)

About ohgelie

The dream was always running ahead of me. To catch up, to live for a moment in unison with it, that was the miracle.

One response »

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by hyunlatte and O Asia, ohkpop. ohkpop said: Super Junior's Heechul talks about their minor car accident in Singapore: http://wp.me/pGBHm-4OT […]

Leave a Reply

