Confirmed to be appearing on the 31st of December on SBS Drama Awards, a reunion of television’s ‘Hoi Hoi’ Couple has been revealed. Apparently, Lee Seunggi and Shin Minah are also confirmed to have a special number and share the stage to sing “I Love You From Now On.” Will you be expecting the ‘Hoi Hoi’ Couple by then?

SOURCE : TRYP96
Article By OHKPOP (iloveohkpop.wordpress.com)

About ohgelie

The dream was always running ahead of me. To catch up, to live for a moment in unison with it, that was the miracle.

2 responses »

  1. Lyna4u says:

    Yes!!! I just finished watching their drama and I so love them.. but the ending is not what I wanted. LOL. I was hoping for a traditional wedding.

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Lyna4u. Lyna4u said: RT @ohkpop: 'Hoi Hoi' Couple Minah-Seunggi confirmed to share a stage on SBS Drama Awards: http://wp.me/pGBHm-4GN […]

Leave a Reply

