After wrapping up a successful Asia Tour just months ago, it seems Jang Geunseok will once again set out to a series of events to meet his fans. According to his agency Tree J Entertainment, Jang Geunseok is set to embark on his sold-out fanmeeting and tour across Japan. He is scheduled to have five shows in the country, with his first event to be on Friday. On an interview, Jang Geunseok was quoted saying “I am really happy and excited about my upcoming tour since I will be able to update my fans as well as talk about my new drama ‘Marry Me, Mary,”

SOURCE :  10.ASIAE
Article By OHKPOP (iloveohkpop.wordpress.com)

About ohgelie

The dream was always running ahead of me. To catch up, to live for a moment in unison with it, that was the miracle.

One response »

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Adry Emídio, ohkpop. ohkpop said: Jang Geunseok to embark on his sold out Japan Tour this month!: http://wp.me/pGBHm-4lk […]

Leave a Reply

