On a previous post, we featured Son YeJin on Cosmopolitan’s August Issue. Adding more, photos of Park Shiyeon on the same magazine was also released. In an interview, Shiyeon also shared her thoughts on life and has expressed her desire to love and get married.

In the interview that accompanied the shoot, Park said

  • “These days the thing I most think about is, ‘Have I lived well?’ I’m happy when I film dramas or movies, but in this kind of life you should turn back and take stock of your life at least once, and I think that time has come.”
  • “I want to love. I want to marry soon and live boisterously.”

Source : DRAMABEANS

About ohgelie

The dream was always running ahead of me. To catch up, to live for a moment in unison with it, that was the miracle.

One response »

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by O Asia, ohkpop. ohkpop said: Park Shiyeon talks about life and love in Cosmopolitan: http://wp.me/pGBHm-2OH […]

Leave a Reply

