On a recent TV guesting on Winwin, Jung Yonghwa talked about his feelings on having anti-fans. The C.N.Blue frontman has shared the increase in anti-fans after the drama ‘You’re Beautiful’.

Jung YongHwa was on KBS 2TV WinWin aired on 22nd June when he talked about the rise in number of his anti-fans after filming the drama ‘You’re Beautiful’, “There are a few unpleasant things.”

He continued, “To start with, antis said that my image in the drama looks like I could not sing. Back then, in order to break the prejudice, I practised harder than when I was a trainee. But more unpleasant things followed after that and I was sad that I have even more anti fans. When I was filming that drama, I didn’t have anti fans. But when I do what I wanted to do more which is singing, I have to accept all the criticisms – I have felt really bad.”

Jung YongHwa, “Anti fans turn out to be like a whip to me.”

Credits to Kbites

About ohgelie

The dream was always running ahead of me. To catch up, to live for a moment in unison with it, that was the miracle.

6 responses »

  1. Song Min Ah says:

    You’re talent never fades, Yonghwa oppa! we boices will always support you! Saranghaeyo!!!

    • Aaron says:

      BUT HE REALLY CAN’T SING SO WELL SO WHY SUPPORT HIM …..BELIEVE ME I USED TO LOVE CN BLUE THEN I WOKE UP AND RELIZED IT WAS A HOAX

      • selma says:

        Believe me if you are speaking like this about cn blue now; you never did love them
        but to each his own.I respect your opinion but please don’t go around saying words you don’t know to meaning to.

      • ashley says:

        What are you saying? He’s one of the greatest vocalists in Korea and even if it wasn’t like that you don’t have the right to talk like that about someone that has worked a lot of time to be where he is now… nobody does

  2. Dilani says:

    Anti fans get lost.i became a fan of hi watching YAB .who says that he can’t sing..it is prooved that he is one of the best vocalist in korea..he got tallent.yong hwa oppa.i’ll always support you.

  3. JASMINE says:

    I LOVE YOU NO MATTER WHAT YOU CHOOSE TO DO OR BE…JUST DO WHAT YOU LOVE AND DO NOT MIND WHAT OTHERS THINK OR SAY!!!

Leave a Reply

