Bigbang’s Electric Love Tour has raised expectations and it has been achieved. Sold out tickets plus a some recognizable attendees graced Bigbang’s Japanese Concert. With 2NE1 as their supporting act, here is the performance list.

Credits to teambigbang

1. Gara Gara Go
2. Top of the World
3. With You
4. Hallelujah
5. Strong Baby
6. Wedding Dress
7. Turn It Up MV
8. Follow Me
9. Number 1
10. Stylish
11. Fire (2NE1)
12. I Don’t Care (2NE1)
13. Cotton Candy
14. Daesung and Seungri’s Medley (5 songs)
15. Stay
16. Haru-Haru
17. A Boy
18. Heartbreaker
19. Korean Dream
20. Rain is Falling (W-inds)
21. Koe Wo Kikasete
21. Lies
22. Last Farewell

23. How Gee
24. My Heaven


About ohgelie

The dream was always running ahead of me. To catch up, to live for a moment in unison with it, that was the miracle.

One response »

  1. CosmoQueen says:

    Incredible lineup!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s