The 19th Seoul Music Awards has just ended today, and here’s a recap of the winners tonight. T-ara, After School and Beast are all named this year’s newcomers while 2PM, Super Junior and Drunken Tiger bagging 2 awards or more. However, the biggest awards of the night goes to SNSD – winning this year’s Daesang.

Credits to Kbites:


  • So Nyeo Shi Dae


  • Baek Ji Young
  • Super Junior
  • KARA
  • So Nyeo Shi Dae
  • SHINee
  • Davichi
  • Son Dambi
  • Kim TaeWoo
  • 2PM
  • Brown Eyed Girls

High1 Popularity Award:

  • Super Junior
  • 2PM

Newcomer award:

  • After School
  • T-ara

Hip hop award:

  • Drunken Tiger

R&B award:

  • Bobby Kim

Trot award:

  • Park SangChul
  • Park HyunBin

Digital music award:

  • So Nyeo Shi Dae ‘Gee’

Best Album:

  • Drunken Tiger

Special Hallyu award:

  • Super Junior

About ohgelie

The dream was always running ahead of me. To catch up, to live for a moment in unison with it, that was the miracle.

One response »

  1. So happy..
    Urie namja super junior get 3award..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s