2NE1 next up on Kang Shim Jang / Strong Heart

Check out 2NE1‘s current ranking on the nominees’ list for the 24th Golden Disk Awards after the cut…

Newcomer Award/ Rookie Award
Currently #1

rookieaward2ne1

Popularity Award
Currently #11

2ne1popularityaward

DISK BONSANG
Currently #7 for I Don’t Care
2ne1awards

Thanks to ©버섯

About HOTSPICYKIMCHI

I'm a K-POP chick that can be a drama/gab queen, at will. A day isn't complete if I don't freak out. :) I BEG TO DIFFER. Follow me @http://twitter.com/hotspicykimchi.com . :)

Leave a Reply

