As you may have known on the sticky post on top of this page for the past few weeks, OHKPOP has turned a year last 28th of October. We have finally chosen the lucky winner who will be the new proud owners of Super Junior’s Super Show 2 Concert DVD, Official Photobook and Poster. Details of the winner and how to get back to us will be updated under the cut:

 

 

Just a recap…

OHKPOP held a contest in which allowed you to leave a comment on the provided page with a certain instruction. For this part of the giveaway, I decided to do everything by hand – so I had your names printed, cut and rolled and then eventually picked by random. I wanted it to be the luck of the hand and not solely base it on pure subjectives.

And the lucky winner is….


 

Dear lucky winner aka Mymy Nguyen, I shall contact you on Twitter and let you know of your package.  I’ll probably get your contact details through email so I can ship the package from London to your address. Currently, Yesasia had a little delay with the package but I’ll be on the update stage with you until you receive your own Super Junior Concert package on your hands. We cool? Enjoy and Congratulations!

The last bit…

Before you head on and spazz along with the winner, I would take this space to thank everyone who tweeted, spazzed and supported OHKPOP. It means a lot to me that I was able to accomplish site despite just being a fangirl. More on, I read all your comments and it’s weird how much you know about this site as much as I do and I thank you for that. To the people who knew me as ohgelie, ohkpop, or as my SOOMPI fanfic name – thank you.

It’s been a good year of spazzing and hope you join us once again for another year of fangirling and fanboying.

To the friends, affiliates and fellow fangirls who has been with us on this fandom, you know who you are and I can’t say how much I <3 all of you.

Enough drama and see you soon until our next giveaway! x

 

About ohgelie

The dream was always running ahead of me. To catch up, to live for a moment in unison with it, that was the miracle.

6 responses »

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by O Asia, ohkpop. ohkpop said: OHKPOP's First Giveaway has a WINNER!: http://wp.me/pGBHm-4ok […]

  2. Ashihana says:

    Well,seems its not my luck.Congrats to the winner!Hope you enjoy the prize.
    P/S : A unique way of picking a winner ohgelie ^_^
    I will participate in the future giveaway too!
    Thnx 4 the nice contest..

  3. kpoplover0394 says:

    oh well..congratulations to the winner! better luck next time to us especially ME! hahahha

  4. Mymy Nguyen says:

    @Ashihana and @kpoplover0394: Thank you ^^ Wish you guys luck on the next giveaway.

  5. Mymy Nguyen says:

    I never got it T_____T

Leave a Reply

